Replacement Printer/Copier for the Club


The Club has a new printer/copier thanks to the great people at Rockhampton Business Machines.

Check it out here if your wondering….


If you in the market for some new printer/copiers for your office please give  Gavin Norfield from Rocky Business Machines at call and thank him for supporting our club.

R.B.M. 07 49271422


Here is Maree Fischer preparing to whip up the course books for Round 1 of the Queensland Motorkhana Championships 2013



2013-03-14 11.32.51

Qld Motorkhana Championships

2 days of racing on bitumen at Gracemere saleyards.

Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March.

As this is a Championship event , there will be no come and try. All competitors must be a Cams affiliated club member,

and have a minimum level 2NS licence.

Regs and entry forms attached for Saturday, Sundays posted soon.

2013 Single Entry form QMC QMS  Regs  2013 Multiple Entry form QMC QMS

Saturday details contact Maree 0409 220232

sunday contact Maria 0408767708 qmc2regs